The sunshine blogger award


“The Sunshine Blogger Award is given to those who  inspire and bring sunshine into the lives of their readers and fellow bloggers.”
I am  very – very  thankful to the sparkling suitcase for nominating me for this award. Her blogs are always enthusiastic and inspiring. I’m sure It would be fruitful for you to follow her. Here is her wonderful site –

https://thesparklingsuitcase.wordpress.com

The rules for accepting this award are pretty simple. 

1. Thank the person who nominated you in a blog post and link back to their blog.

2. Answer the 11 questions sent by the person who nominated you.

3. Nominate 11 other bloggers to receive the award and write them 11 new questions.

4. List the rules and display the sunshine blogger award logo in your post and/or on your blog.

 Here are the 11 wonderful blogs nominated by me

  1. Simple ula
  2. Knowledgefreaks
  3. Fiza tarannum
  4. Youarebeautiful2blog
  5. Charvi tandon
  6. Brain versatility 
  7. Aayushi
  8. Breakthrough future
  9. Adventuredawg79
  10. Hobbylessbrewerswife
  11. Mohamad al karbi

    These are the questions asked by the sparkling suitcase,

    1. What is the most precious thing in your life?

    2. A white shirt or a black T-shirt?

    3. Your favorite destination…

    4. Favorite actress/actor.

    5. What is life according to you?

    6. If you ever get a chance to do or have something impossible, what would it be?

    7. What makes you smile every time you remember it?

    8. Which song describes you?

    9. Fat books or slim phone?

    10. The biggest surprise you have ever got is…

    11. Your comfort food is…

    Here is my answers of these questions 

    1. My family 

    2. Aaa… white shirt ! Definitely.

    3. To attain spiritual realization. I don’t know how it sounds but yes it is….

    4. Well !  It wouldn’t be justice to compare actors/actress from different era so I’m giving my all time favourites;- Maduri dikshit / Amir khan( aila Juyi chawala 😄) 

     5. I think life is Struggle for your next step whatever it is, spiritual or intellectual, when you stop struggling no matter you are breathing or not you are dead
     6. I would like to bring a smile on the face of each & every person of the world for that instant of time

    7. I think my childhood memories 

    8. “Buleya” from ey dil hai muskil  (bollywood movie)
    9. Books are always better ( I like the smell of the books)

    10. When I got my board results 😃 

    11. Veg.

    Once again thank you the sparkling suitcase for nominating me. It is really my privilege to accept it.

    Here are the questions for my nominee 

    1. The most memorable moment of your life….
    2. What is your advice to new bloggers?
    3. Who is your role model?
    4. A person behind your success.
    5. Name the celebrity whom you like to dine with.
    6. Your favorite pastime?
    7. Your favorite quote.
    8. A memorable gift that you received.
    9. According to you happiness is……….
    10. If you get an opportunity to change one thing in your life, what would that be?
    11. Why do you blog?

    2 thoughts on “The sunshine blogger award

      1. Thank you Claudia for using these beautiful words for me. And your blog is worth following, I have learnt many things from your blog and will learn many more……………….Thank you once again

        Liked by 1 person

    Leave a Reply

    